Reddit Admins Monitored My Private Messages and Banned Me for Private Laughter at Neckbeards in Fedoras

“I simply laughed PRIVATELY about a neckbeard fedora fool in a private message on Reddit, a website where men monitor the PRIVATE speech of women, lesbians and feminists for signs of PRIVATE LAUGHTER at ridiculous men, in order to slander, ban and censor us from public speech.”

GenderTrender

amy_of_dallas

Reddit’s massive censorship and moderation issues reached my door when paid staff administrators informed me I was banned permanently for posting private information about another user. The only problem is that I never did any such thing. My sole history with the site was posting a few article links and making a few comments here and there, nothing notable. I assumed the accusation was yet another incidence of harassment by transgender males related to my gender-critical lesbian feminist politics. Reddit users will affirm that the male moderators of lesbian, feminist and transgender forums have a hair-trigger for banning any content relating to sexism or the oppression of female human beings based on our sex. Such content cock-blocks the redditor transgender fantasies of heterosexual male autogynephiles whose worldview depends on the total erasure of the existence of the female sex. (See numerous “I love my vagina!” titled links to dick-pics posted…

View original post 589 more words

Published by

Wolf Woman of the Northern Woods

radical feminism – female liberation from male domination. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Leave a Reply

